“Let there be Sound…”

Here are some excerpts from the records we had produced so far; also some links to our videos on “YouTube” …
have fun ūüôā

The Songs are “cut down” (edited) to something around 1:30min, depending on the Song, to give you an impression of our sound.

Just click on the songs and your MP3-Player plays the edited versions.

If you like what you hear: please visit us at our concerts or the Rastro¬īs for the “live – sound” and get your copy or ask for shipping conditions trough the Contact page^^


Here we go..

… in chronological order…


In Rock We Trust
In Rock we trust Tracklist:

  1.   Memphis Tennessee
  2.   Pretty Woman
  3.   Thinking
  4.   Bird on a Wire
  5.   The Letter
  6. ¬†¬†What’s Made Milwaukee Famous
  7.   California Blue
  8.   Nothing in Return
  9.   Walk the Line
  10. Seacruise
  11. Sweet Little Rock & Roller
  12. Crazy
  13. These Boots are Made for Walking

Memphis Tennessee – YouTube-Video

This is our fist recording from 2010. 


Christmas Songs

  1.   Intro
  2.   Let it Snow
  3.   Blue Christmas
  4.   Feliz Navidad
  5.   Little Donkey
  6.   Winterwonderland
  7.   Rudolf Medley
  8.   Little Drummer Boy
  9.   Santa Claus is coming to town
  10. White Christmas
  11. Mary¬īs Boychild
  12. Happy Xmas (War is over)
  13. Belleau Wood

Blue Christmas – YouTube-Video

We¬īve been asked to play some X-mas songs, instead of rehearsing them we just did a recording session.


Cantan en Espa√Īol

  1.   Besame Mucho
  2.   Quando salí de Cuba
  3.   Spanish Eyes
  4.   Cucuru Paloma
  5.   Guantaramera
  6.   Déjame Llorar
  7.   Vaya con Dios
  8.   Marie Isabel
  9.   Bailar Pegados
  10. Te Quiero
  11. La Distancia
  12. Solamente una vez
  13. Dime

Solamente Una Vez – YouTube-Video

Just spanish Songs you remember…


Small Changes¬ī
This is it! Tracklist:

  1.   It Must be Rock and Roll
  2.   She belongs to me
  3.   Fly me to the Moon
  4.   Across the Borderline
  5.   Six Days on the Road
  6.   The Moon Will Never Tell
  7.   Chasing Cars
  8.   Save the last Dance for me
  9. ¬†¬†Lovin¬ī her was easier
  10. Still haven¬īt found
  11. They shoot Horses
  12. Summer of ¬ī69
  13. What the Hell was that

They shoot Horses – YouTube Video

Read the complete Story *click*


Make Music – Not Wars
Make Music - Not Wars Tracklist:

  1.   Eve of Destruction
  2.   The night they drove old dixie down
  3.   Green Fields of France
  4. ¬†¬†I-feel-like-I¬īm-going-to-die rag
  5.   Sam Stone
  6. ¬†¬†O¬īer the Hills and far away
  7.   Sky Pilot
  8.   Seven spanish angels
  9.   Universal Soldier
  10. Down by the Riverside
  11. Leningrad
  12. Battle of New Orleans
  13. Imagine

Green Fields of France – YouTube Video
Sam Stone – YouTube Video
Universal Soldier – YouTube Video

The JME declares war to wars!